Life Support || 05

I am feeling much better this week. I have been very productive and was happy with what I am doing. I went to the gym 4 times this week and I never felt this good before. This week, I realized that my family is right. I should always listen to them because all they want is what’s best for me.

But the thing I miss the most is, studying. I love to study. Yes, I am one of those people. I love the idea and the feeling of learning new things everyday. I love going to school because I really felt like its my second home. I love going to the library to study. I love to memorize. I really miss school. Four more months and I can’t wait to be back!

CURRENTLY

READING I’ll be honest, I am in a reading slump. So yeah, I’m still reading Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. πŸ™‚

WRITING more like OUTLINING my first book. I am planning to make a book this year and I’ll update you how it goes. Also, I am writing a new poem.

LISTENING to Ingenue by Thom Yorke. Thanks to Dan Howell, I’ve discovered a musical genius.

WISHING for happiness, for myself. And also for world peace.

LOVING my idea for my book! I love writing and building the characters for my book. By the way, its contemporary.

FEELING glad that this week is over and I am ready to face a new week ahead.

p.s. i love matthew daddario

Leave a Reply

